Filiale

 

 

 

 

Membrii Filialei București

Andon (Borisov) Iulia – iborisov@cosmote.ro

Apostoloiu Ana – apostoloiuana@yahoo.com

Atanasiu Marilena

Barbă Gheorghe

Bălteanu Florica

Bărbulescu Dan-Mihai

Breiner Anton – a.breiner@gmail.com

Bodea Magdalena

Chirilă Feodor

Crasovschi Axinia - xenia.crasovschi@gmail.com

Cervinschi Elena – elena_cervinschi@hotmail.com

Cojocaru Dana – danacojo@gmail.com

Costea (Olteanu) Luiza-Maria

Dinu Camelia - cameliabadea@yahoo.com

Dumitriu Cornelia

Dumitru Nastasia

Duțu Virginia

Dobrea Aneta

Dorobanțu Marinela-Doina

Dumitrescu Maria - enoveanu@yahoo.com

Dumitru Emil – emild08@yahoo.com

Dumitru Ecaterina – lepadatuecaterina@yahoo.com

Dunaeva Andreea - andreeadunaeva@yahoo.fr

Dunaev Vladimir

Enoiu Eleonora - eleonora@dnt.ro

Enoiu Mihai

Feodot Nicolae

Floricel Silvia

Hlihor (Căpățână) Ecaterina

Ilie (Buciușcan) Marina

Ionescu Anca Irina - irinatrad@idilis.ro

Ionescu Georgeta – gyr56@yahoo.com

Iurac Simion - simion_iurac@yahoo.com

Jurconi Ion

Lazăr Raissa – raissa_lazar@yahoo.com

Manu Laura

Marin Florentina - florymr@gmail.com

Marincovici Aurelia

Marinescu Ileana-Veronica

Mica Alexandru

Mihăiță Georgeta

Mișu Mihaela

Mohanu Florina – f_mohanu@ase.ro

Moraru Mihaela - mihaelamoraru01@yahoo.com

Năstăsescu Ana

Niculae Ioana

Nedelcu Octavia - cnedelcu2004@yahoo.com

Nistor Mihai - internet7@mail.ru

Olteanu Antoaneta - antoaneta_o@yahoo.com

Osiac Maria - mosiac.llr@spiruharet.ro , mar_osiac@yahoo.com

Paraniac Maria

Pătrașcu Paula

Perojuc Anastasia

Policov Pașa – pasa_policov@yahoo.com

Popescu Veronica

Popișteanu Doina

Proca Elena

Prunariu Dorin Dumitru

Rădulescu Stela

Rădulescu Nicolae

Roșianu Nicolae

Sârbu Dan

Timofte Iuliana

Tudose Georgeta

Şoptereanu Virgil - virgilsoptereanu@yahoo.com

Spinei Ioana

Varona Alexandru – alexandrvarona@yahoo.com